Welcome to the Northumberland Centre of the Caravan Clubs Website
Latest News

Swim Party Sat 31st Jan 2015

Click here for details of this event.


2014 Charity

Our sincere thanks go to Dot, Marion, Brian and all helpers,

The total raised was £1555.00.
New Charity For 2015
The selected charity to be supported by the Centre for 2015
is the Toby Henderson Trust.


Message to all Members from Janet Latimer
"My family and I would like to thank you all for your cards and messages of sympathy following the death of Gordon. Many thanks to all who gave a donation.
We were overwhelmed that £880 was given in his memory and cheques have been sent to the Motor Neurone Disease Association and the Macmillan Cancer Support.

Thank you all for your friendship over the 40 years we were members of the caravan club and I wish you all the best for 2015"
Janet Latimer

The next rally is:

Valentines & Marshals Rally:
Druridge Bay Country Park
13 - 15 Feb.
Subpages (1): Safety